Results of Board members elections

Results of Board members elections

Results of Board members elections

The ballots for the position of Board members have ended on January 17, 23:59.

All active members had been invited by e-mail to vote via Zeus digital system.

An electoral committee had been set, consisting of three (3) EMCA members who have initiated and ended the electoral process.

The results have been automatically exported from the elections' operator (EMCA's secretary) and are presented as following:


  • Total number of valid members (valid voters): 106
  • No. of voters received in the time frame: 57
  • No. of valid votes: 57
  • Blank votes: 0
  • In favour of Petric Dusan: 30
  • In favour of Flacio Eleonora: 29
  • In favour of Gewehr Sandra: 26
  • In favour of Schaffner Francis: 26
  • In favour of Rose Andreas: 23
  • In favour of Ibanez-Justicia Adolfo: 17
  • In favour of Merdic Enrih: 15
  • In favour of Ingnjatovic Cupina Aleksandra: 14
  • In favour of Lagneau Christophe: 14
  • In favour of Stroo Arjan: 11
  • In favour of Jerrentrup Hans: 8

Therefore, Petric Dusan, Flacio Eleonora, Gewehr Sandra, Schaffner Francis are the new elected regular Board members for the period 2018-2020.

Their inauguration will be done during our AGM (Annual General Metting) which will be held in Speyer on the 5th of March during the EMCA’s Workshop.

The non-elected candidates will serve as substitute Members when needed, according to their ranking.


We all wish for a fruitful incumbency of our association.

The EMCA Board


EMCA office

c/o - KABS
Georg-Peter Süß-Str. 3
67346 Speyer
(+84)0123 456 789